All contributions have been peer reviewed. Accepted contributions will appear in Conference Proceedings that will be published by Springer in two months after the conference. The Organizing Committee will share them with all the participants. Selected papers will be invited to Special Issues in Referred Journals.


Award for the best paper of the ICNR2020 conference, sponsored by Sensors Journal:

Muscle Tension Analysis in Stroke Patient Sit-to-Stand Motion by Joint Torque-Based Normalization. Ruoxi Wang, Qi An, Ningjia Yang, Hiroki Kogami, Kazunori Yoshida, Hiroyuki Hamada, Shingo Shimoda, Hiroshi Yamasaki, Moeka Sonoo, Fady Alnajjar, Noriaki Hattori, Kouji Takahashi, Takanori Fujii, Hironori Otomune, Ichiro Miyai, Atsushi Yamashita and Hajime Asama.